Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



The board


Sophie Lapalu, president
Art critic, curator, PhD in Visual Arts and Aesthetics, teacher at Clermont Métropole Fine Arts School.

Stéphanie Lagarde, secretary
Artist, Grand Prize of the Bucharest InternationalExperimental Film Festiva (Romania), First Prize of the international selection of Short Waves Festival (Poznan, Poland).

François Stagnaro, treasurer
Journalist, expert in cultural communication.

Contact our team

Claire Migraine
Artistic director

New Patrons

Mengya VS Florian
Graphic and web designers